Home  >  DVD  >  Special Edition Meet the Adebanjo's Complete Season 1 DVD Boxset

Special Edition Meet the Adebanjo's Complete Season 1 DVD Boxset

The Complete Season 1 TV Boxset

This Special Edition 2 Disc DVD Boxset contains the complete full season 1 of the Hilarious TV Sitcom - Meet the Adebanjo’s.

Get ready to cry with laughter with your whole family at the scenarios which The Adebanjos find themselves in each episode and how they overcome it. Find out if the British born kids can put up with their Dad's traditional African ways, will Mr Adebanjo give Mrs Adebanjo the romance she desperately craves and will the middle age non paying lodger Aunty Funky find a husband!

Designed and packaged in a 6 panel elegantly designed DVD Boxset It contains almost 4 hours of Adebanjo fun featuring 8 episodes of Meet the Adebanjo’s including new unseen episodes as well as additional bonus features (please see below for full episode description).   

We aim to ship all orders within 2 days of your purchase (Delivery to US and Canada may take up to 10 days)

For any queries please email us at support@meettheadebanjos.com or visit our website www.meettheadebanjos.com 

Disc 1
Mum on Strike – Disaster strikes when Mrs Adebanjo goes on strike after the family repeatedly fail to obey her commands to tidy up. How can the family win her back? Aunty Funke is so desperate to find a husband that she tries online dating.
Leki – Mr Adebanjo thinks all his joys are answered when he manages to buy land in Nigeria but does the rest of his family feel the same way? Aunty Funke in her new job as a community support officer attempts to solve a local crime.
Anniversary – Mr Adebanjo forgets his wife’s anniversary – will he be able to make it up to her in time? Aunty Funke goes on a diet to lose weight for a big gala.
Halloween – Sade wants to go to a party on Halloween but her mother has other plans! Pastor Michael comes round and attempts to help with Mr Adebanjo’s job search.
Disc 2
Driving Lesson – Aunty Funke is desperate to find someone to teach her how to drive. Mr Adebanjo attempts to install some old fashion discipline into Tobi due to his misbehaving.
Tobi’s Tutor – Tobi returns home with bad grades so the parents have to find him a tutor. Unfortunately they don’t know any good ones – maybe Aunty Funke can help.
Kids Run Riot – The children are left at home as the parents go on holiday. However cousin Femi comes round to take control and bring order into the household.
Meet My Boyfriend ( 1st pilot episode) – Mr Adebanjo has yet to meet Sade new boyfriend. However when he is invited to dinner will he take his chance to impress the Adebanjos?
Bonus Episode – The story behind the making of Meet the Adebanjo’s
Bonus Episode – Interviews with the cast and crew.
Format: PAL
Region: Region 2 
Number of discs: 2
Classification: PG
Studio: MTA Productions LTD
Distributor: MTA Sitcom LTD
DVD Release Date: 6th Aug 2011
Run Time: 230  minutes (aprox)
(To Our US and Canada Customers – Note: Please be aware the DVD’s are Region 2 PAL so will play on all computers but only play on TV’s/DVD Players which play multiregion DVD’s)